Meet Our Board and Staff

The board consists of concerned citizens that voluntarily support the work of citizen advocacy. Several of the board members are involved in long-term citizen advocacy relationships.

Board Members
Connie Flair Board Chair
Connelly Poole Treasurer
Kendra Russell


Larry Bond

Board Member

Tom Ellington Board Member
Jeff Paschke Board Member
Jim Crisp Member at Large
Sandy Flatau Member at Large
David Mann Member at Large
David G. Nelson

Member at Large

Jodi Palmer

Member at Large

Rabbi Aaron Rubinstein

Member at Large

Amanda Smith Coordinator
Cindy Tengelsen Office Manager